Otilia Segmüller

Geschäftsinhaberin




Marcel Weilenmann

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +41 52 645 03 14
E-Mail: m.weilenmann@spedifa.ch




Matthias Bissig

Stellv. Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +41 52 645 03 12
E-Mail: m.bissig@spedifa.ch




Nicole Grin

Buchhaltung/ Fakturierung/ Personal

Telefon: +41 52 645 03 13
E-Mail: n.grin@spedifa.ch




Alena Pieper

Zolldeklarantin

Telefon: +41 52 645 03 15
E-Mail: a.pieper@spedifa.ch




Belinda Honegger

Zolldeklarantin

Telefon: +41 52 645 03 16
E-Mail: b.honegger@spedifa.ch




Naomi Leirer

Zolldeklarantin

Telefon: +41 52 645 03 17
E-Mail:  n.leirer@spedifa.ch




Benjamin Segmüller

Kaufmännischer Angestellter im 1. Lehrjahr

Telefon: +41 52 645 03 18
E-Mail:  b.segmueller@spedifa.ch